Our Trainers

Senior Arhat Trainers

Arun Kumar - Senior All India Level Trainer - Yoga Prana Vidya

Arun Kumar

Arun Kumar is a Senior All India Level trainer for many years. He decided to dedicate his life for spreading the teachings of Yoga Prana Vidya since 2009. He has also completed an M.C.A from Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Bengaluru and worked as Team Lead in Wission Infotech,Bengaluru prior to 2009. You can contact him on his e-mail id : 78arun@gmail.com

Vishakha Karnani

Vishakha Karnani is a senior arhat trainer who was introduced to YPV in 2006 and shifted to Indore in 2008 to spread the work in Central India. She was part of the organizing team of the first Spiritual Intensive Program held in Pune in 2015. She has subsequently organized many public darshan, compassionate parenting and nurturing programs in various cities like Indore, Nagpur, Raipur, Pune, Kolkata and Ichalkaranji (Kolhapur). She has trained 44 YPV trainers under her guidance. Vishakha has also published a COVID 19 case report in Innovative Publication Journal – July 2020. She has completed her bachelor’s degree in arts and worked previously as a journalist and freelance photographer. Her e-mail id is vdivineservant@gmail.com

Vishakha Karnani - Senior Arhat Trainer - Yoga Prana Vidya
Lakhsmi Devi

Lakshmi Dhevi

Lakshmi Dhevi is a senior YPV trainer since 2006. She has trained over 1000 students and more than 50 trainers who are also propagating YPV practices. She conducted the meditation session on the Great Invocation Day in 2016 at the renowned Shri Fort auditorium in Delhi for over 1500 participants. Lakshmi Dhevi started with YPV practices in 2004 after witnessing heath improvement of a family member through YPV healing and in 2005 she did the Kriyashakti course with holy master C. K. S. Previously she has also worked for 9 years as a software engineer in Bangalore. To get in touch with her, mail her on this id : rldhevi@gmail.com

Arhat Trainers


Priyanka Chawla

Priyanka Asheesh Chawla


Ramagopala Noojaje

Ramagopala Noojaje


Sunita Singh

Sunita Singh


anjesh Kumar sinha

Anjesh Kumar Sinha


Cheriyamane Lalitha

Cheriyamane Lalitha


chitranjan karate

Dr. Chitranjan Kumar


Dr Meena Pinjani Raipur

Dr. Meena Pinjani


Harleen Bhatia

Harleen Bhatia


Kavitha Ponnusamy

Kavitha Ponnusamy



Nandini Paswan


Pooja Laddha

Pooja Laddha


Poornima Noojaje

Poornima Ramagopala


Sujata subhadarshinee

Sujata subhadarshinee


Leave Feedback